Innumerable Forms / Blessed Offal - Innumerable Forms / Blessed Offal (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed light shelf/corner wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hell Massacre Records - HMHM-7003
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2013-09-26


Track List:

A1. Innumerable Forms - Catacombs Beneath The Frozen Sea (Intro)
A2. Innumerable Forms - Frozen To Death
A3. Innumerable Forms - Hopeless Distance (Impoverished)
A4. Innumerable Forms - Winter
B1. Blessed Offal - Beneath The Sewer
B2. Blessed Offal - Exsanguination
B3. Blessed Offal - Pharmakinetic Subjugation
B4. Blessed Offal - Blood From The Womb


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Enormous Door Studios
Recorded At Rogue Mobile Audio
Mixed At Rouge Mobile Audio
Mixed At Pain Cave
Recorded At Pain Cave

Guitar, Vocals - Scott Beckett
Guitar, Vocals - Ross Sabourin
Guitar [Session Guitar Solos] - Chris Corry
Drums, Bass, Guitar, Vocals - Justin DeTore
Drums - Marcus Frattura
Bass - Greg Dellaria
Artwork [Cover Art, Uncredited] - Alex Ochs
Mastered By - Jack Control (2)
Recorded By - Chris Corry
Recorded By - Tall Eric

Data provided by Discogs