Inocentes - Estilhaços (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Clean vinyl with insert. Sleeve has creasing, light ring wear and light rubbing.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Camerati - TLP 1005-1
Format: LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Released: 1989


Track List:

01. Em chamas
02. Homem Negro
03. Sangue ruim
04. O estranho
05. Faminto
01. Deixa Pra Lá
02. A Noite Dorme Lá Fora
03. Estilhaços
04. Midnight Blues
05. Anjos


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs