Insidious Torture - Lust And Decay (CD, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sevared Records - SR-121
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 2010-06-29


Recorded at Rennisound Studios May 2009.
Mastered at Crystal Mastering June 2009.
Logo by Skitz and Storma, finished by Christian Wolf.

Released on tape by Akne Productions.

Track List:

1. Mutual Erotic Asphyxiation 3:01
2. Orgia Vehemens 3:52
3. Dead Trees 3:42
4. Maternal Neoplastic Bond 2:52
5. Insect Lust 2:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 27166 18312 1


Recorded At Rennisound Studios
Mastered At Crystal Mastering

Engineer - Theron Rennison
Mixed By - Theron Rennison
Producer - Theron Rennison

Data provided by Discogs