Inspecter 7 - Escapes And Illusions (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Little Dickman Records - 17CD-003
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2013


Track List:

1. Silas Barnaby
2. On The Run, Do Or Die
3. They Say
4. Kick The Pig
5. Butter Fingers
6. Old Man Winter
7. Escapes And Illusions
8. This Town
9. Fresh Cut
10. Welton Street
11. Drown
12. Sea Hag
13. This Love Of Mine
14. Milk Man


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs