Invisible Things - Home Is The Sun (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Porter Records - PRCD - 4069
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012


Track List:

1. Before The Seventh
2. Because It's Not Real Yet
3. Major Counterpart
4. Accepting New Forms
5. Getting Through Accidentals
6. And If It's On
7. Please Redirect
8. Synthetic Envoy
9. Weird Summer
10. New Faculty
11. Into Engine
12. Now It's The 4th
13. Theta Phase
14. Spindle Phase
15. Delta Phase
16. Home Is The Sun
17. Letters To Home


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 5660577382 7


Data provided by Discogs