J.C. Satàn - Sick Of Love (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Minimal shelf wear, Store stock **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Cheapfoodstudio (Bdx, France) between August 2009 and April 2010Mastered at OutsideInside Studio (Montebelluna, Italy)Made in U$ASlovenly Recordings, a division of Sticker Guy!, LCC33 PRMSTEREOPackaging Picture sleeve with printer inner sleeve, download code and a sticker on the shrink wrap with barcode and the text ”The classic 1st album from JC Satn An apocalyptic garagepsych masterpiece From 2010 back in print!”Cat# written as 702100 on the spine Cat# written as 702100 on both labels

A1. Odyssey Of Love
A2. Prehistoric Love
A3. Your Place
A4. Itaca
A5. The Day
A6. You Are Good
B1. Ill Be There
B2. Morning After Love
B3. Can You
B4. Escape For Love
B5. Adventure Boat
B6. Superhero
B7. Endless Fall

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 884502694857
Barcode 8 84502 69485 7
Matrix Runout PCMJR 106371A 702100Are
Matrix Runout PCMJR 106371B 702100Bre

Mastered At Prairie Cat Mastering
Recorded By Cheapfoodstudio
Mastered At Outside Inside Studio