Jeño - Afterbirth (CD, Album, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with light handling wear. Disc has some negligible marks.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bad People Records - BPR-013
Format: CD, Album, Comp
Country: US


Track List:

1. Burned Into Existence
2. Alter Boy Blues
3. Coil The Serpents
4. Last Hour Slit Wrists
5. The Needles Paved
6. Fury
7. Take A Bite
8. What I See
9. Sheetheads
10. Worlds Collide
11. Explosive Tempers Kill
12. Caged Within
13. Soulless
14. Politikill
15. Nice Trinkets
16. Drain
17. Days Gone By
18. Minds Eye
19. Absence
20. Stars And Stripes
21. Pious Men
22. Unchanged
23. Earth Casket
24. Old Yeller


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs