Jermaine Jackson - Jermaine (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
a few light surface marks, sleeve in full shrink **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A1. The Pieces Fit 522
A2. You Like Me Dont You 459
A3. Little Girl (Dont You Worry) 447
A4. All Because Of You 442
A5. Youve Changed 150
B1. First You Laugh, Then You Cry 450
B2. I Miss You So 244
B3. Can I Change My Mind 329
B4. Beautiful Morning 519

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Record Corporation
Copyright (c) Motown Record Corporation