Johnny B. Morbid - Monsterpiece (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Johnny B. Morbid Self-released) - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009


Johnny B. Morbid's fifth album.

All songs written and recorded by Johnny B. Morbid and mixed at Shallow Grave Studios in Belmar, NJ.

Copyright 2009 © Johnny B. Morbid.

Track List:

1. Wrong Side Of The Dead 5:02
2. Heart Of A Ghost 4:00
3. Monsterpiece 2:45
4. Tracked Her Trail Her 4:17
5. The Humble Beginnings Of Blasphemy 4:39
6. Outlook 2:19
7. The Krypton Complex 3:22
8. Will Kill For Food 2:52
9. Sacrifice 3:33
10. Formed To Fall 5:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 14346 05398 1
Barcode 614346053981


Copyright (c) Johnny B. Morbid

Bass - Johnny B. Morbid
Drums - Archie Panic
Guitar - Johnny B. Morbid
Vocals - Johnny B. Morbid

Data provided by Discogs