Joshua English - Trouble None (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Welcome Home Records - HOME007
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Go 'Head Heal Your Heart
2. Los Angeles Killed Me Complete.
3. Miles
4. Art Trouble
5. Little Betty
6. 6
7. Flight Risk
8. This Death Is Easy
9. 0:50
10. Table Wine
11. Married In Memphis
12. Sharks!
13. No Ready Answer. No Ready Reply.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Engineer, Mixed By - Adam Taylor

Data provided by Discogs