Kali (33) & Ultimate Blowup - Kali & Ultimate Blowup (7", Ltd, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.20
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Blue vinyl, A gently used copy in great shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Idoneum Bello,Spastic Fantastic Records,7 Degrees Records,Incursion Records,# 1 Dad Records - I.B.R. - 014, S.F.R. - 25, 7DR007, IR-005, #1DAD-0
Format: 7", Ltd, Blu
Country: Europe
Released: 2011


Limited to 100 copies.
Comes with download code.

Track List:

A1. Kali (33) - In Our Nature
A2. Kali (33) - Bloodsport
A3. Kali (33) - Proverbs 30:5
A4. Kali (33) - Impostor
A5. Kali (33) - What Man Has Made Of Man
A6. Kali (33) - Weasle
B1. Ultimate Blowup - Fact And Resolution?
B2. Ultimate Blowup - A Nasty Piece Of Scene
B3. Ultimate Blowup - Life Extinct
B4. Ultimate Blowup - Nut Theme Song
B5. Ultimate Blowup - Allah Ara
B6. Ultimate Blowup - The Irrevocable
B7. Ultimate Blowup - Area 145
B8. Ultimate Blowup - Disillusioned & Cast Out


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs