Kamikaze (23) - Seppuku (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New and unplayed deadstock from our store. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Don Giovanni Records,Soul Rebel Records - #2, #6
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2004


Folded sleeve with lyrics printed inside.

Recorded & mixed at Chumbuckets Studio in August 2003.
Mastered at Clearcut Studios on April 20, 2004.

Pressing plant and manufacturing company uncredited, identified by the run-out etchings. 

Track List:

A1. Divine Wind
A2. I Can't
A3. Stop This
A4. Survival Machine
B1. We Can Sleep When We're Dead
B2. Pay For Your Grave
B3. Starving And Smiling
B4. Slipping In Between The Cracks


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 56548O2/A RECORDPRESSING.COM SR B
Matrix / Runout 56548O1/A SR06 // DG02-KZ SEPPUKU IN YOUR F' N HEAD!


Recorded At Chumbuckets
Pressed By GZ Digital Media
Manufactured By Recordpressing.com
Mixed At Chumbuckets
Mastered At Clearcut Recording

Bass - Anthony Atlas
Drums - Pete Hilton
Guitar [Guitars] - Fid
Mastered By - Mike Carroll (5)
Photography By - Jesse Chan
Recorded By, Mixed By - Brian Buccellato
Voice, Artwork - Craig Fu Yong
Written-By [All Songs By] - Kamikaze (23)

Data provided by Discogs