Killbilly - Stranger In This Place (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Flying Fish (2) - FF 70599
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


Track List:

1. Muddy Rio Grande 2:54
2. To Come Undone 2:10
3. Lonely Grave 2:05
4. Maybelline 2:01
5. Hang My Head 3:34
6. Maggie Won't You Go 2:45
7. Blue And Worried Man 3:42
8. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee 2:49
9. Boot Scootin' Gal 3:41
10. Darling Girl 2:06
11. Ridin' On That Rail 2:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Barcode 0 1896-40599-2 7


Licensed From Killbilly
Distributed By Flying Fish Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Flying Fish Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Killbilly
Copyright (c) Flying Fish Records
Recorded At Crystal Clear Sound

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass - Richard Hunter (6)
Banjo [Acoustic], Banjo [Electric] - Louis Jay Meyers
Drums - Mike Schwedler
Engineer - Keith Rust
Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar - Harris Kirby
Pedal Steel Guitar - Jim Richmond
Piano - Michael H. Price
Producer - Killbilly
Producer - Sam Berkow
Vocals, Banjo - Stephen Trued
Vocals, Harmonica - Craig Taylor
Vocals, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar - Alan Wooley

Data provided by Discogs