Kitchen's Floor - None Of That (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Petty Bunco,Eternal Soundcheck Records - PB012, ESC022
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2022-11-25


Track List:

A1. Haunted Houses
A2. Blood
A3. Lousy Company
A4. Expiry
A5. Northern Fort
B1. Before Dawn
B2. Drink
B3. Yamsi
B4. Thirty-Five
B5. Xans


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs