Kreamy `Lectric Santa - 1980 To 2007 6 Song Retrospective Of Unreleased Material Vol 2 (7", + C) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
In great condition and complete with inserts **Shipping calculated at checkout**


The 2nd in the unreleased retrospective series200 Limited copies in blue vinyl with cdr titled disposable klassics containing in the bands own words ”A buncha out takes noisencrap wed never release” enclosed with a magnifying glass to enable one to read the teeny tiny text inexplicably explaining the proper way to record a toilet

1. Secrets Of The Universe
2. Bronx Sity Revisited
3. Conv Store Whet D
4. Ice Creame Heaven
5. No Grandiloquent Memorys Of Atlanta

Barcode and Other Identifiers