Kruel* - Kruel (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Clean used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Krüel Self-released) - none
Format: Cass
Country: US


Track List:

A1. Atrapados
A2. Desastre
A3. Esperando El Fin
A4. Miseria
A5. Aqui No Existe La Paz
A6. Desde El Cementerio
A7. D-Beat Noise Ear Massacre
B1. KⒶos / Apocalysis
B2. En Oscuridad / No Hay Cruces, Ni Oraciones
B3. Terror
B4. No Mais Muerte
B5. Caos En Las Galles


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs