Kursk / Defeatist (2) - Mechanisms Of Sanctimonious Filth (7", Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
White vinyl.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Level Plane Records,Enucleation Records - LP103, Socket 01
Format: 7", Whi
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

A1. Kursk - Guilt Parade
A2. Kursk - Utterence A Stain
B1. Defeatist (2) - No One And Nothing
B2. Defeatist (2) - Isolation Tactics
B3. Defeatist (2) - Sorrowful Ways
B4. Defeatist (2) - Terminal Existence


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By - Craig Boychuk
Mixed By - Chip Karpells
Musician [Defeatist], Bass - Joshua Scott
Musician [Defeatist], Drums - Joel Stallings (2)
Musician [Defeatist], Guitar, Vocals - Aaron Nichols
Musician [Kursk], Bass - Andrea Roberts
Musician [Kursk], Drums - Brad Skibinsky
Musician [Kursk], Guitar - Morgan Paradis
Musician [Kursk], Vocals - Sarah Masse
Recorded By - Andrew Schneider

Data provided by Discogs