Leatherface - Mush (CD, Album, RE, CD ) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shapes used copy in ex condition. Slipcase has hype sticker.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Roughneck Recording Company - SFIRE010CD
Format: CD, Album, RE, CD
Country: UK
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. I Want The Moon
2. How Lonely
3. I Don't Want To Be The One To Say It
4. Pandora's Box
5. Not A Day Goes By
6. Not Superstitious
7. Springtime
8. Winning
9. In The Real World
10. Baked Potato
11. Bowl Of Flies
12. Dead Industrial Atmosphere
13. Trenchfoot
14. Scheme Of Things
15. Message In A Bottle


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 802644301020


Engineer - Paul Tipler

Data provided by Discogs