Left For Dead - Humanity (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Active Distribution,Dead Records - Active 17, Dead 04
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2008


Track 11 not mentioned on artwork.

Track List:

1. Violent Culture
2. Government State Police
3. Humanity
4. Don't Talk To Me
5. Fuck Your Authority
6. We Don't Need You
7. Frank
8. 1984
9. Aint Killing Me
10. Revenue
11. I Hate Everybody


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At In A City Studios
Recorded At The CD Clinic

Illustration - Kieran Plunkett
Guitar, Vocals - Simon (36)
Guitar [Additional] - Russell Pay
Drums, Vocals - Shane (20)
Bass, Vocals - Glyn (4)
Piano - Carl Stipetic
Mixed By, Producer - Left For Dead
Mastered By, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer - Russell Pay

Data provided by Discogs