Liberteer - Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR7164
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2012-01-31


Track List:

1. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer 0:36
2. Build No System 1:34
3. Without Blazen (Is The Flag I Hold Up And Do Not Wag) 1:42
4. We Are Not Afraid Of Ruins 1:23
5. Class War Never Meant More Than It Does Now 1:19
6. Rise Like Lions After Slumber 0:57
7. That Which Is Not Given But Taken 2:48
8. Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees 1:47
9. Usurious Epitaph 1:00
10. Revolution's Wick Burning Quick 0:51
11. 99 To 1 1:37
12. Sweat For Blood 1:24
13. Barbarians At The Gate 1:58
14. When We Can't Dream Any Longer 1:00
15. It Is The Secret Of Power That It Becomes Fatal 3:27
16. I Am Spartacus 1:42
17. Feast Of Industry 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 71642 5
Matrix / Runout 12/20/2011 02:42:54. AM #61668 7164 2091287 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN08
Mould SID Code IFPI JI05


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.

Performer [Liberteer Is], Recorded By, Producer - Matt Widener

Data provided by Discogs