Libertine - Rise Above (CD, EP) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Kado - 19834-2
Format: CD, EP
Country: US
Released: 1998


Track List:

1. Slowdown
2. Candy
3. I Don't Belong
4. Treason
5. Hey Yankee
6. Summer Of '89


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs