Lillian Axe - XI: The Days Before Tomorrow (CD, Album, Promo, Car) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Promo copy in cardboard sleeve.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: CME Records & Film - CME01
Format: CD, Album, Promo, Car
Country: US
Released: 2012


US edition.

Track List:

1. Babylon
2. Death Comes Tomorrow
3. Gather Up The Snow
4. The Great Divide
5. Take The Bullet
6. Bow Your Head
7. Caged In
8. Soul Disease
9. Lava On My Tongue
10. My Apologies


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 820360155727
Matrix / Runout PLITP61610/B S1 PLAY-IT PRODUCTIONS CC# 61610


Manufactured By CME Records & Film
Copyright (c) Constant Motion Entertainment Group Llc.

Bass Guitar - Eric Morris (2)
Drums - Ken Koudelka
Engineer - Rob Hovey
Guitar, Vocals - Sam Poitevent
Lead Guitar, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards - Stevie Blaze
Lead Vocals - Brian Jones (22)
Mastered By - Ty Tabor
Mixed By - Rich Veltrop
Mixed By - Sylvia Massy
Photography By - Matt Touchard
Producer - Stevie Blaze

Data provided by Discogs