Look Mexico - The Crucial Collection (CD, Comp) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy. Disc has some light scuffs but plays fine.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Lujo Records - 057
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 12 Feb 2008


Compilation featuring the songs found on "The Crucial EP" and the "So Byzantine EP" along with a selection of b-sides and remixes. 

Track List:

1. He Bit Me 1:28
2. I Can't Today, I'm On Duty 2:56
3. Call Off Your Lapdog 2:47
4. Guys, I Need A Helicopter 4:45
5. Come On, We Are Talking About You Here 2:59
6. Whose Ship Is This? 4:12
7. Oh, The Things I'm Gonna Do For My Country 5:07
8. Variations On A Theme (Guys, I Need A Helicopter) 3:20
9. Math Is Everywhere 3:42
10. I Meant Pushups 3:32
11. Me And My Dad Built Her (Remix) 2:39
12. You Ever Get Punched In The Face For Talking Too Much? (History Invades Remix) 3:17
13. You Come Into My House, While I Sleep? (Chris Rucker Remix) 4:36
14. Done And Done (The Dark Romantics Remix) 3:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs