Los Beatles* - Con Los Beatles (LP, Album, RE, Lig) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $80.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Clean shiny vinyl, thin sleeve has corner creasing and ring impression. request pics if needed

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Odeon Pops,Odeon - URL 2096
Format: LP, Album, RE, Lig
Country: Uruguay


Variant closely similar to [r8132430, but with an alternate typeset and display on back cover.

Track List:

A1. No Falta Mucho
A2. Todo Lo Que Debo Hacer
A3. Todo Mi Cariño
A4. No Me Molestes
A5. Niñito
A6. Hasta Que Existas Tu
A7. Por Favor, Señor Cartero
B1. Roll Sobre Beethoven
B2. Estrechame Fuertemente
B3. Realmente Me Tienes Agarrado
B4. Quiero Ser Tu Hombre
B5. El Diablo En Su Corazon
B6. No Por Segunda Vez
B7. Dinero


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By R. Y R. Gioscia, S.A.

Data provided by Discogs