Lost In The Shadows - Into The Silence Of The Shadows (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Used copy with minor usage wear. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Diabolus Productions,Horta Funebra Records - DPCD17
Format: CD, Album
Country: Mexico
Released: 2016


Mixed and mastered by Ishtar at SCJ studio in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Track List:

1. Intro 1:15
2. The Henna 3:58
3. Invocation To Earth 3:50
4. From Dust To Ashes 3:48
5. The Ancient Worship To The Lord Of Shadows 4:42
6. Chalice Of Blood 5:14
7. Luciferian Blessing 4:28
8. Cold Winds 4:21
9. Embrace The Black Illumination 3:14
10. Spell Of The Last Dream 0:56
11. Night Eternal (In Memoriam Of Ninnagesh) 6:18
12. Forbidden Gospell 5:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout (940504) IFG779 01 0103
Mastering SID Code IFPI L779
Mould SID Code IFPI KK11P


Data provided by Discogs