Lost Sounds - Demos II (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: On/On Switch - OOS/004
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003


Recorded between 1999-2002

Track List:

1. Random Signals
2. Trails/Fears
3. Glued To The Screen
4. There's Nothing
5. Energy Drink & The Long Walk Home
6. Remote Control
7. Tronic Graveyard Part 1
8. Tronic Graveyard Part 2
9. Instructions For A New Tomorrow
10. Be Invisible
11. Clones Don't Love
12. A Simple Passage
13. Endless Tunnel
14. I've Seen U Before
15. Lost Waltz
16. Wind Below Cold
17. Feel Your Face
18. Let's Lie (Newer Version)
19. Taken Away
20. Black Imperial March
21. I Think I'm Dead
22. Get Off My Planet
23. Thank-You-Good-Bye...


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout #69320/2


Cover - Alicja Trout
Cover - Jay Reatard
Written-By - Lost Sounds

Data provided by Discogs