Loud Night - Mindnumbing Pleasure (LP, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Vinyl Conflict Label - VC-031
Format: LP, RP
Country: US
Released: 2021-10-16


Third press on black vinyl, includes insert

Track List:

A1. Holy Hell
A2. Loud or Never
A3. Infirm
A4. Barraged Forever
A5. Cheap Seats
A6. Taskmaster
A7. Curfew
B1. Fearless Leader
B2. Silver or Lead
B3. Skinflick
B4. Sabre-Rattle Serenade
B5. Loud Night
B6. Boots on the Ground


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 225022E1/B XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 225022E2/A XVINYLX.COM


Data provided by Discogs