Lucid (17) - Lucid (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


Track List:

1. Fear Itself
2. New Life
3. Rise
4. World Without Sin
5. Almighty $
6. Enemy
7. Black & White
8. Escape
9. Paperdoll
10. Decision
11. Struggle
12. Time


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs