Lugweight - Yesterday (LP, Album, Sta) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Store stock and Unplayed **Shipping calculated at checkout**


hand stamped A side with silver inkfirst press of 300 copies

1. I Fell Down The Stairs Yesterday 723
2. Sleeping On Cocaine 603
3. Bleed My Sorrow 433
4. Love Song For The Insane 954
5. Show Me Where The Shovel Is 409

Barcode and Other Identifiers