Lunatic Fringe (2) - Eggsistential Crisis. Studio Recordings 1981-1984 (LP, Comp, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Heretical Hunchback Records - HHR 001 LP
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd
Country: UK
Released: 2016


Limited to 500 copies. 

Track List:

A1. British Man
A2. Who's In Control?
A3. Mail Order Rebels
A4. Bristol Buses
A5. Curse Of The Bog People
A6. Whose War?
B1. Con-formity
B2. Flesh And Blood
B3. The Enemy Within
B4. Violence (Sign Of Fear)
B5. Who's In Control/British Man
B6. Mail Order Rebels


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 143608E1/A Psychedelic Wig Evening
Matrix / Runout 143608E2/A Seated Patrons Only


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs