Macho Boys - Macho Boys (12`) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new unplayed store stock


6 of 12 songs appear on the bands selfreleased demo tape

A1. Victim To Blame 0047
A2. Dinosaur 0124
A3. Pig Sweat 0057
A4. Papa Dont Preach Part 2 0048
A5. Stop The Hate 0113
A6. Dark Place 0214
B1. We Dont Owe You Anything 0117
B2. Class Of 1984 0122
B3. Liar 0057
B4. Stone Cold 0155
B5. Cockroach 0126
B6. Slam 0125

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Buzz Or Howl Studios
Mastered At North London Bomb Factory