Macho Boys - Macho Boys (12") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Store stock, Unplayed **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Neck Chop Records - CHOP-011
Format: 12"
Country: US
Released: 2017-03-24


6 of 12 songs appear on the band's self-released demo tape. 

Track List:

A1. Victim To Blame 00:47
A2. Dinosaur 01:24
A3. Pig Sweat 00:57
A4. Papa Don't Preach Part 2 00:48
A5. Stop The Hate 01:13
A6. Dark Place 02:14
B1. We Don't Owe You Anything 01:17
B2. Class Of 1984 01:22
B3. Liar 00:57
B4. Stone Cold 01:55
B5. Cockroach 01:26
B6. Slam 01:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At North London Bomb Factory
Recorded At Buzz Or Howl Studios

Bass - Samantha Gladu
Cover - Mike Carrasco
Drums - Sam George
Guitar, Layout - Chris Mason (5)
Mastered By - Daniel Husayn
Photography By - Darren Plank
Photography By - Rita Gonsalves
Recorded By - Stan Wright
Vocals - Tekiah

Data provided by Discogs