Main Strike - Мир, труд, ад (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in top condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Stoned Steel Records - SSR - 001
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2013


Track List:

1. Красный октябрь
2. Догмат истины, директория лжи
3. Уриноточащий иконостас
4. Жопа приходит в наш мир
5. Свинцовые апостолы
6. Марихуана
7. Выкидыш Бога
8. Нечистоты
9. Капитан Псило
10. Мир, труд, ад
11. Запоминай
12. Критическая масса


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs