Manilla Road - Metal (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bon) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 262
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bon
Country: Germany
Released: 2018-08-30


Limited to 300 copies on bone vinyl.

Comes with a 425 grams gatefold cover and  lyric sheet.

Track List:

A1. Enter The Warrior 5:16
A2. Defender 2:01
A3. Queen Of The Black Coast 4:23
A4. Metal 6:09
B1. Out Of Control With Rock 'N' Roll 4:14
B2. Cage Of Mirrors 8:40
B3. Far Side Of The Sun 4:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remastered At Temple Of Disharmony
Remixed At Temple Of Disharmony
Recorded At Miller Studios (2)
Published By Millwork Publishing

Artwork, Design - Alexander von Wieding
Bass Guitar - Scott Park
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals - Rick Fisher (3)
Engineer - Eric Enns
Engineer - Larry Funk
Lead Guitar, Vocals - Mark Shelton
Producer - Manilla Road
Remix [Audio Cleaning & Restoration] - Patrick W. Engel
Transferred By [Original Vinyl Transfer] - Marcus Mossmann
Transferred By [Original Vinyl Transfer] - Phonographic Artifacts
Written-By - Mark Shelton

Data provided by Discogs