Manix - Angry Forces (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl, sleeve has corner crease and light shelf wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Evacuate Records,Rebel Sound (2) - EVA0005, REB1052
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2015


Unreleased Demo from Manix from Long Island.  Recorded in 1999, released in 2015.

Comes with full color two sided insert. 

Track List:

A1. Margin Of Error
A2. Angry Forces
A3. Minimum Rage
A4. Vicious Cycle
A5. Broke And Idle
B6. Sniffing Glue
B7. Bastard Squad
B8. Open Your Eyes
B9. Ready To Fight
B10. Annihilated


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7133110197


Bass Guitar - Alaine (3)
Drums - Chris McElhone
Lead Guitar - Rick Lopez
Lead Vocals - Stuart Bernstein
Mastered By - Raul E Cuellar

Data provided by Discogs