Manzer - Pictavian Invasion In Malaysia (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Armée De La Mort Records - ADLM-CD-26
Format: CD
Country: France
Released: 2013-10-12


Contains live concerts in Malaysia

Track List:

1. The Death Lantern
2. Prowler From Hell
3. Tuour De Draules
4. Terror Squad
5. Pictavian Bastards
6. Manzer
7. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)
8. Ace Of Spades (Motörhead Cover)
9. Hell Zheimer
10. Come To The Sabbath (Mercyful Fate Cover)
11. Satanatheist
12. Analcoholic Rage
13. The Metal Side
14. Hell's Most Wanted
15. Underage Witch
16. Le Boufe-Çhurai
17. Light Of The Wreckers
18. Acid Queen (Venom)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs