Marilyn Manson - Portrait Of An American Family (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nothing Records,Interscope Records - 92344-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1994


Track List:

1. Prelude (The Family Trip)
2. Cake And Sodomy
3. Lunchbox
4. Organ Grinder
5. Cyclops
6. Dope Hat
7. Get Your Gunn
8. Wrapped In Plastic
9. Dogma
10. Sweet Tooth
11. Snake Eyes And Sissies
12. My Monkey
13. Misery Machine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 6544-92344-2 2
Matrix / Runout 3 92344-2 SRC@@03 M1S4


Glass Mastered At Specialty Records Corporation

Data provided by Discogs