Marvin Gaye - A Musical Testament 1964 - 1984 (Cass, Comp, Dol) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Motown - 6255MC
Format: Cass, Comp, Dol
Country: US
Released: 1988


**℗ 1972, ***℗ 1973, ^℗ 1974, ^^℗ 1976, ^^^℗ 1978, †℗ 1986, ††℗ 1988, Compilation ℗ 1988 Motown Record Corporation
(** B11) (*** A6, B12) (^ A8, B2) (^^ A2) (^^^ A7, A9) († A5, B3, B5) (†† B7)

B6: The End Of Our Road on the insert
B6: The End Of The Road on the shell

Track List:

. Crossroads
A1. Right On
A2. After The Dance (Instrumental)
A3. Try It Baby
A4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A5. Loving And Affection
. A Parting Of The Ways
A6. Just To Keep You Satisfied
A7. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
A8. Distant Lover (Live)
A9. Anger
. A Witness To Love
B1. Baby Don't You Do It
B2. Little Darling I Need You
B3. Lonely Lover
B4. That's The Way Love Is
B5. Dark Side Of The World
B6. The End Of Our Road
. Introspection
B7. The Star-Spangled Banner
B8. Save The Children
B9. Wholy Holy
B11. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
B12. Life Is A Gamble
B13. If I Should Die Tonight


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 5010-96255-4 3


Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Record Corporation

Data provided by Discogs