Matsunaga Was Right - Kings Of The Deathmatch (CD) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions - HPGD256
Format: CD
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2021


Track List:

1. Mass Transit (One Of The Boys)
2. Flying Assassin
3. Death By Inoki-ism
4. Super Dragon (Clap x3)
5. Hardway
6. Worked Yourself Into A Shoot
7. Crazy Monkey
8. Piranha Deathmatch
9. Doing Face Drugs With New Jack Atop The 2300 Arena
10. Chairshot Lobotomy (Balls, Balls, Balls)
11. Well... Well... Well...
12. Listen Here Prazak
13. The Headhunters
14. Scissors Deathmatch
15. MDK


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 798576107796


Data provided by Discogs