Mercy (11) - Swedish Metal/Session 1981 (LP, Album, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions - ANTI-GOTH 388
Format: LP, Album, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2021


2nd NWN pressing of 250 copies on clear/red galaxy vinyl with insert and 3mm spine jacket. This pressing also has red border on cover, absent on the 2018 pressing.

Track List:

A1. State Of Shock
A2. Don't Stop Heavy Guitar
A3. Heavy Sound
A4. Lost In Time
A5. Stranger From The Dark
B1. Beggin For Mercy
B2. Shadow Woman
B3. Dreams
B4. Stranger From The Dark
B5. Metal Invasion - Radio Canada


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs