MF Ruckus - The Dirty Half-Dozen (CD, Album + DVD-V) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition. Exposed corners may show some minor wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album + DVD-V
Country: US


Track List:

1. Hell's House Band
2. Balls Of Steel
3. Cheap Beer
4. Hell Yeah Back Door
5. Ridin'
6. I'm A Machine
7. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
8. Whiskey On My Mind
9. Mama Ain't Home
10. Liquored Up In Lockdown
11. Fiends For Excess
12. Mount Up


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs