Mike Hale - Broken With No Hope (LP, Album, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
light shelf/handling wear on sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Asian Man Records - ASM 161
Format: LP, Album, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2008


Track List:

A1. Wicked People
A2. Easy Come Easy Go
A3. I'm In Need
A4. What I Never Want
A5. The Last Part Of Me
B1. Love Is Disappointment
B2. Most Beautiful
B3. Losing Tomorrow
B4. Before You Were Gone
B5. My Last Goodbye
B6. Fuck The World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 12851 01611 8


Data provided by Discogs