Mindsofconfusion - Untitled (7`, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Blue vinyl with insert is better than VG+ Sleeve is in great shape but has heavy ringwear that is quite unsightly **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Clear darkblue vinyl

A1. Helpless
A2. Turn Away
B2. Break It
B3. Youth Of Today

Barcode and Other Identifiers