Misanthropic Might - Misanthropic War (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: CD, Album
Country: Austria
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. Rest Before The Storm
2. Touched By Fire
3. Northern Storm
4. Deathtrip
5. Daemonwarmachine
6. Misanthropic War
7. Burn On The Cross
8. Hellfuck
9. Inhumate End


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs