Mod Vigil - Mod Vigil (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: X-Mist Records - XM-108
Format: LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 17 Feb 2017


mastered by Mikey Young 
includes insert and download-code - band comes from Coburg, Melbourne/Australia

Track List:

A1. Cut Bag
A2. Deaf Proof
A3. Bad Day
A4. Free Range
A5. Rare Au Pair
B1. Driving Is Easy
B2. Fall Out Boi
B3. K-Hole
B4. Crime Dog
B5. Trout Casualty


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs