Modern Pain - Self Deconstruction (7", Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Six Feet Under Records - SFU092
Format: 7", Whi
Country: US
Released: 2014


100 x Purple Vinyl
150 x Black Vinyl 
250 x Gold Vinyl
500 x White Vinyl (This One)

Track List:

1. Mind Grinder
2. Self Deconstruction
3. Blinded
4. No Control (No Remorse)
5. Suffer/Coward's Rest


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs