Morket (2) - Desequilibrio Cósmico (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Ritual Productions (2) - RP-002
Format: CD, Album
Country: Mexico
Released: 2013


Recorded Sep-Dec 2013

Track List:

1. Ultratumba
2. Borderline
3. Gritos De Amargura
4. Nueva Era
5. Pesadilla Astral
6. Transmutacion Mental
7. Catarsis
8. Desequilibrio Cósmico


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs