Motorbreath - Outside Ralphs (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Clean vinyl with printed inner sleeve Jacket has heavy wear including creased seams and corners, ringwear and sticker residue


Recorder by Krille at evil grillMemfis guraMikke trummaKedjan sngErik bas

A1. Kpt Och Stpt
A2. Refuse The System
A3. No Tomorrow
A4. Aiming Nowhere
A5. In The Bottle
A6. Cancer
A7. Dazed And Behind
B1. Outside Ralfs
B2. Kid On The Run
B3. Drunk Maschine
B4. Concretesluts &amp Gasoline
B5. Christian Swine
B6. Restless But Dead
B7. Connected &amp Fucked
B8. Powerdrinker

Barcode and Other Identifiers