Mutual Assured Destruction - A New Hope (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - WARCRUST-003
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2011-01-00


Track List:

A1. A New Hope
A2. Disarm The Poor
B1. We're All Prisoners
B2. Marijuana All Day


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs