My Fate - Kill The Light (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: My Fate Music - MFCD5
Format: CD, Album
Country: Finland
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. Intro
2. Sacrilegehymn
3. Cold Hive Of Death
4. Distiction
5. Dead Man
6. Baneflow Cycle
7. The Claw
8. I Buried You
9. Totalitarian
10. Dim The Light
11. Embody Me
12. The Darkness Reckons


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society n©b
Rights Society TEOSTO


Recorded At Fantom Studio
Mastered At Chartmakers
Distributed By Firebox Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) My Fate Music
Copyright (c) My Fate Music
Glass Mastered At Sonopress Arvato

Arranged By, Producer - My Fate
Bass - Roope Lehtinen
Guitar - Mikko Lehtinen (2)
Keyboards - Jaakko Järvensivu
Mastered By - Svante Forsbäck
Photography By, Illustration, Layout - Ville Kaisla
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By - Henri Virsell
Programmed By - Henri Virsell
Recorded By [Assistant] - Arto Järvinen
Recorded By [Assistant], Drums - Vilho Rajala
Recorded By [Assistant], Guitar - Jaakko Järvensivu
Vocals - Antti Ojanen

Data provided by Discogs